Monday, February 25, 2008

Amy MacDonald - This Is The Life (2007)

Amy Macdonald (born August 25, 1987) is a scottish singer/songwriter. Her debut album, This Is The Life, was released on July 30, 2007. Her first single, "Poison Prince", was released on May 7, 2007. She has been scheduled to play shows at music festivals such as Glastonbury, Hyde Park, T in the Park, and V festival. She has signed a record deal with Vertigo, the same record label which hosts The Killers and Razorlight. Amy started playing on-stage acoustic gigs at the age of 15.
read more ... Player:

This Is The Life (2007)

01. Mr. Rock And Roll
02. This Is The Life
03. Poison Prince
04. Youth Of Today
05. Run
06. Let's Start A Band
07. Barrowland Ballroom
08. L.A.
09. A Wish For Something More
10. Footballer's Wife
11. The Road To Home

Hidden Track:
12. Caledonia

Torrent: here

Myspace Player:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer disclaims any and all responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality and reliability of the information and links displayed on this website. You (the visitor) understand and agree that can not be held responsible for any damages or other problems that may result from use of this website.