Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Bliss - Bliss (2004)

Pure bliss!

This is an album to explore and take time over. The songs are deep and textured, with many new wonderful musicians. African harp adds a delicacy to the song Thankyou while muted trumpet gives Child a classy almost jazz feel. The lyrics cover the usual bliss topics of the divine, unconditional love and the human struggle on the path to truth. An inspiring and touching album... be uplifted.

1. Thank You
2. Child
3. The Only One
4. Breathe On Me
5. Be Who You Were Born to Be
6. Peace On My Mind
7. War No More
8. Wait And Wonder
9. The Deep
10. Seabird
11. Hear Where You Lay
12. The World Is Lost To Me
13. Returning Home

Listen to Music from Bliss

Torrent: here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Disclaimer disclaims any and all responsibility or liability for the accuracy, content, completeness, legality and reliability of the information and links displayed on this website. You (the visitor) understand and agree that can not be held responsible for any damages or other problems that may result from use of this website.